From the main screen click on the name of your group. In example: My Group

To Deactivate: Remove the check mark from the box under the Active column

To Activate: Place a check mark in the box under the Active column 

Active members WILL receive messages.
Deactivated members WILL NOT receive messages.


Once a member has been deactivated,  they will continue to stay inactive until the status is changed back to active.

Did this answer your question?