From the main screen, click on the group name you wish to change. 

To Delete: Click on the Delete button to the right of the member's name. This will delete the member from this group only. 

To Edit: Click on the Member Name, a pop-up box will appear where you will be able to edit the member's information 

If you wish to delete the member from your entire account: Click on the member's name and then click Delete Member on the left-hand side under the member's name. This will remove the name from your all your groups and your account. 

Did this answer your question?